From the OPI X Hello Kitty Range.


This set comes complete with 12 mini infinite shine nail polishes in a range of different colours, including glitters, shimmers and high shine nail polishes.


Set Includes:

x1 Primer, x1 Lets Be Friends, x1 Hush Of Blush, x1 Let's Celebrate, x1 All About The Bows, x1 A Kiss On The Chic, x1 Pile On The Sprinkles, x1 Let Love Sparkle, x1 My Favourite Gal Pal, x1 Many Celebrations To Go!, x1 Isn't She Iconic, x1 Gloss 

OPI Hello Kitty Infinite Shine Mini Set Of 12


    © 2014 Beauty Pamper Nights. Proudly created with

    Find out what is in each months box by subscribing to our mailing list...

     Contact us: 01509266917

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram